Brother Husbands.

I’m watching “Sister Wives”, the new reality tv show about a Mormon family with one (very ambitous) husband and four “sister” wives. This got me to thinking, if the situation were reversed, with me as the center of it (as is the case with most things in my life) who would I choose as husbands?  I provide a selection below.  Who would you choose? (Anything over 5 entries will require a separate, orgy-centric post.)

Also, you can’t have any of my pathetically fictional Brother Husbands (yes, Clooney is taken).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Brother Husbands.

  1. Alice says:

    AL’S TOP FIVE:

    Billy Murray
    Andy Samburg
    Trent Reznor
    Keanu Reeves (I know you think he’s ewwwwwwwwww but he’s my teen dream)
    Mike Patton

Leave a Reply

